Kontakt

Unsere Ansprechpartner im Innendienst:

Vertrieb:

Teamleitung / Schweinestall:

Nele Kolmorgen
Tel.: 04533 / 204250
Fax: 04533 / 204150
E-Mail: nele.kolmorgen@duraeumat.de

Rinderstall:

Caroline Möller
Tel.: 04533 / 204218
Fax: 04533 / 204118
E-Mail: caroline.moeller@duraeumat.de

Rinderstall:

Imke Bornholdt
Tel.: 04533 / 204216
Fax: 04533 / 204116
E-Mail: imke.bornholdt@duraeumat.de

Gülle / Entmistung:

Michel Peters
Tel.: 04533 / 204214
Fax: 04533 / 204114
E-Mail: michel.peters@duraeumat.de

Technik

Technische Leitung, Gülletechnik:

Uwe Gaede-Mohr
Tel.: 04533 / 204280
Fax: 04533 / 204180
E-Mail: uwe.gaede-mohr@duraeumat.de

 

Entmistungen / Schweinestall:

Hans-Joachim Klang
Tel.: 04533 / 204275
Fax: 04533 / 204175
E-Mail: hans-joachim.klang@duraeumat.de

Rinderstall:

Thorsten Rohde
Tel.: 0 45 33 / 20 42 74
Fax: 0 45 33 / 20 41 74
E-Mail: thorsten.rohde@duraeumat.de

 

Schweinestall:

Henrik Bock
Tel.: 04533 / 204278
Fax: 04533 / 204178
E-Mail: henrik.bock@duraeumat.de

 

Rinderstall / Gülle:

Sven Marx
Tel.: 0 45 33 / 20 42 19
Fax: 0 45 33 / 20 41 19
E-Mail: sven.marx@duraeumat.de

 

Ersatzteillager:

Simone Möller
Telefon: 0 45 33 / 20 42 32
Fax: 0 45 33 / 20 41 32
E-Mail: simone.moeller@duraeumat.de

Kontaktformular

Persönliche Daten
Ihr Anliegen