Duraeumat > Kontakt

Kontakt

Unsere Ansprechpartner im Innendienst:

Vertrieb:

Vertriebsleitung Innendienst:

Gülle und Entmistungstechnik:

Burkhard Wolff
Tel.: 04533 / 204220
Fax: 04533 / 204120
E-Mail: burkhard.wolff@duraeumat.de

Schweinestall:

Udo Färber
Tel.: 04533 / 204250
Fax: 04533 / 204150
E-Mail: udo.faerber@duraeumat.de

Rinderstall:

Sarah Juhler
Tel.: 04533 / 204218
Fax: 04533 / 204118
E-Mail: sarah.juhler@duraeumat.de

Technik

Technische Leitung:

Uwe Gaede-Mohr
Tel.: 04533 / 204280
Fax: 04533 / 204180
E-Mail: uwe.gaede-mohr@duraeumat.de

Entmistungen / Schweinestall:

Hans-Joachim Klang
Tel.: 04533 / 204275
Fax: 04533 / 204175
E-Mail: hans-joachim.klang@duraeumat.de

Gülletechnik:

Till Böttcher
Tel.: 04533 / 204277
Fax: 04533 / 204177
E-Mail: till.boettcher@duraeumat.de

Rinderstall:

Thorsten Rohde
Tel.: 0 45 33 / 20 42 74
Fax: 0 45 33 / 20 41 74
E-Mail: thorsten.rohde@duraeumat.de

Rinderstall:

Jan Schmidt
Tel.: 0 45 33 / 20 42 19
Fax: 0 45 33 / 20 41 19
E-Mail: jan.schmidt@duraeumat.de

Ersatzteillager:

Rüdiger Kostbade
Telefon: 0 45 33 / 20 42 32
Fax: 0 45 33 / 20 41 32
E-Mail: ruediger.kostbade@duraeumat.de

Kontaktformular

Persönliche Daten





Ihr Anliegen